Energy Assistance Programming (EAP) Working Group Members & Observers October 30, 2019

EAP Working Group Members
Abhilash Kantamneni, reThink Green
Andrew McCullough, United Way
Chantal Whitaker, City of Pickering
Darryl Wolk, Ontario Municipal Social Services Association
Holly Shaw-Lopez, Toronto and Region Conservation Authority
Zee Bhanji, Low Income Energy Network
John Bagnall, Albion Neighbourhood Services
Keir Brownstone, Toronto Community Housing
Myfanwy Parry, Housing Services Corporation
Sari Gerwitz, IESO (Chair)
Stephen Lachan, IESO (IESO Rep)

EAP Working Group ObserversCaroline Knight, Enbridge Gas

Donna Kinapen, Ontario Energy Board

Noor Alami, GreenSaver

Yvonne Di Tullio, Ministry of Energy, Northern Development, and Mines

