Membership

Stakeholders are encouraged to contact their SAC representative to provide input on issues that affect them.

Terms of Reference provide guidance for the Stakeholder Advisory Committee in the execution of their responsibilities.

Brian Bentz

Brian Bentz (Chair)
President & Chief Executive Officer
Alectra
brian.bentz@alectra.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

Steve Baker

Steve Baker
President
Union Gas Limited
sbaker@spectraenergy.com
Representing: Related Businesses/Services

John Beaucage

John Beaucage
Principal
Counsel Public Affairs Inc.
jbeaucage@counselpa.com
Representing: Ontario Communities

Darlene Bradley

Darlene Bradley
Vice President, Planning
Hydro One Networks Inc.
Darlene.Bradley@HydroOne.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

Jack Burkom

Jack Burkom
Senior Vice President
Commercial Development
Brookfield Energy Marketing Inc.
jack.burkom@brookfieldrenewable.com
Representing: Related Businesses/Services

David Butters
President & Chief Executive Officer
Association of Power Producers of Ontario
david.butters@appro.org
Representing: Generators

Brandy Giannetta

Brandy Giannetta
Regional Director,
The Canadian Wind Energy Association
brandy.giannetta@canwea.ca
Representing: Generators

Julie Girvan

Julie Girvan
Consumers Council of Canada
jgirvan@uniserve.com 
Representing: Consumers 

Jim Hogan

Jim Hogan
President and CEO,
Entegrus 
jim.hogan@entegrus.com
Representing: Distributors and Transmitters

 

Rachel Ingram

Rachel Ingram 
VP and General Counsel,
Rodan Energy Group
rachel.ingram@rodanenergy.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

 

Photo of Ted Leonard
Ted Leonard 

VP & Chief Financial Officer 
NRStor Inc.
tleonard@nrstor.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

Photo of Paul Norris
Paul Norris

President,
Ontario Waterpower Association
pnorris@owa.ca
Representing: Generators

Mark Passi

Mark Passi
Manager
Energy Glencore
Mark.Passi@glencore-ca.com
Representing: Consumers 

Mark Schembri

Mark Schembri
Vice President
Supermarket Systems & Store Maintenance
Loblaw Properties Limited
mark.schembri@loblaw.ca
Representing: Consumers

 

James Scongack

James Scongack (Vice Chair)
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Bruce Power
james.scongack@brucepower.com
Representing: Generators 

 

Photo of John Sherin
John Sherin

Manager
Climate Change and Energy Conservation,
The Regional Municipality of York
john.sherin@york.ca
Representing: Ontario Communities

 

 

Todd Wilcox

Todd Wilcox
Chief Operating Officer
North Bay Hydro
twilcox@northbayhydro.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

 

Terry Young

Terry Young
Vice President
Conservation & Corporate Relations
Independent Electricity System Operator
terry.young@ieso.ca
Representing: IESO