Membership

Stakeholders are encouraged to contact their SAC representative to provide input on issues that affect them.

Terms of Reference provide guidance for the Stakeholder Advisory Committee in the execution of their responsibilities.

Brian Bentz

Brian Bentz (Chair)
President & Chief Executive Officer
Alectra
brian.bentz@alectra.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

Steve Baker

Steve Baker
President
Union Gas Limited
sbaker@spectraenergy.com
Representing: Related Businesses/Services

John Beaucage

John Beaucage
Principal
Counsel Public Affairs Inc.
jbeaucage@counselpa.com
Representing: Ontario Communities

Darlene Bradley

Darlene Bradley
Vice President, Planning
Hydro One Networks Inc.
Darlene.Bradley@HydroOne.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

Jack Burkom

Jack Burkom
Senior Vice President
Commercial Development
Brookfield Energy Marketing Inc.
jack.burkom@brookfieldrenewable.com
Representing: Related Businesses/Services

David Butters
President & Chief Executive Officer
Association of Power Producers of Ontario
david.butters@appro.org
Representing: Generators

Jared Donald

Jared Donald
President
Synergist Energy
jdonald@synergistenergy.com
Representing: Generators

Julie Girvan

Julie Girvan
Consumers Council of Canada
jgirvan@uniserve.com
Representing: Consumers 

Valerie Helbronner

Valerie Helbronner
Partner, Torys LLP 
Infrastructure and Energy Practice
vhelbronner@torys.com
Representing: Generators

Geoff Lupton

 Geoff Lupton
Director
Energy, Fleet & Traffic
City of Hamilton
geoff.lupton@hamilton.ca
Representing: Ontario Communities

Rob Mace

Rob Mace
President & Chief Executive Officer
Thunder Bay Hydro
Electricity Distribution Inc.
rmace@tbhydro.on.ca
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters
 

Mark Passi

Mark Passi
Manager
Energy Glencore
Representing: Consumers
 

Mark Schembri

Mark Schembri
Vice President
Supermarket Systems & Store Maintenance
Loblaw Properties Limited
mark.schembri@loblaw.ca
Representing: Consumers

James Scongack

James Scongack
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Bruce Power
james.scongack@brucepower.com
Representing: Generators
 

Ersilia Serafini

Ersilia Serafini (Vice Chair)
President
Summerhill
eserafini@summerhill.com
Representing: Ontario Communities 

Paul Shervill

Paul Shervill
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Rodan Energy
pshervill@gmail.com
Representing: Related Businesses/Services 

Todd Wilcox

Todd Wilcox
Chief Operating Officer
North Bay Hydro
twilcox@northbayhydro.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

 

Terry Young

Terry Young
Vice President
Conservation & Corporate Relations
Independent Electricity System Operator
terry.young@ieso.ca
Representing: IESO