Membership

Stakeholders are encouraged to contact their SAC representative to provide input on issues that affect them.

Terms of Reference provide guidance for the Stakeholder Advisory Committee in the execution of their responsibilities.

Brian Bentz

Brian Bentz (Chair)
President & Chief Executive Officer
Alectra
brian.bentz@alectra.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

Steve Baker

Steve Baker
President
Union Gas Limited
sbaker@uniongas.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

John Beaucage

John Beaucage
Principal
Counsel Public Affairs Inc.
jbeaucage@counselpa.com
Representing: Ontario Communities

Nicolas Bosse

Nicolas Bossé
  Senior Vice President
Governmental and Regulatory Affairs
Brookfield Renewable
Nicolas.Bosse@brookfieldrenewable.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses/Services

Darlene Bradley

Darlene Bradley
Vice President, Planning
Hydro One Networks Inc.
Darlene.Bradley@HydroOne.com
Representing: Distributors & Transmitters

 

David Butters
President & Chief Executive Officer
Association of Power Producers of Ontario
david.butters@appro.org
Representing: Generators

Judy Dezell

Judy Dezell
Director AMO Enterprise Centre,
Business Partnerships & LAS
Association of Municipalities Ontario
JDezell@amo.on.ca
Representing: Ontario Communities

Brandy Giannetta

Brandy Giannetta
Regional Director
The Canadian Wind Energy Association
brandygiannetta@canwea.ca
Representing: Generators

Julie Girvan

Julie Girvan
Consumers Council of Canada
jgirvan@uniserve.com 
Representing: Consumers 

Jim Hogan

Jim Hogan
President and CEO
Entegrus
jim.hogan@entegrus.com
Representing: Distributors and Transmitters

           

Rachel Ingram

Rachel Ingram 
VP and General Counsel
Rodan Energy Group
rachel.ingram@rodanenergy.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

           

Frank Kallonen

Frank Kallonen
President and CEO 
Greater Sudbury Hydro
frankk@gsuinc.ca
Representing: Transmitters and Distributors

Photo of Ted Leonard
Ted Leonard 
VP & Chief Financial Officer 
NRStor Inc.
tleonard@nrstor.com

Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services    

  Photo of Paul Norris
Paul Norris
President
Ontario Waterpower Association
pnorris@owa.ca
Representing: Generators

Mark Passi

Mark Passi
Manager
Energy Glencore
Mark.Passi@glencore-ca.com
Representing: Consumers

       Mark Schembri    

Mark Schembri
Vice President
Supermarket Systems & Store Maintenance
Loblaw Properties Limited
mark.schembri@loblaw.ca
Representing: Consumers

               James Scongack        

James Scongack (Vice Chair)
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Bruce Power
james.scongack@brucepower.com
Representing: Generators

Hari Suthan
Hari Suthan
Chief Strategic Growth and Policy Officer
Opus One Solutions
hsuthan@opusonesolutions.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses/Services

Terry Young

Terry Young
Vice President
  Policy, Engagement and Innovation
Independent Electricity System Operator
terry.young@ieso.ca
Representing: IESO