The Energy Transformation Network of Ontario (formerly the Ontario Smart Grid Forum) is a group of senior leaders from across Ontario’s utility, business and non-profit/government sectors working together to drive a more efficient, affordable electricity system in Ontario by influencing tangible policy, market and regulatory solutions with near and long term benefits. ETNO is supported by a Corporate Partners committee made up of more than 45 private sector organizations active in the smart grid sector.