Member Vote and Rationale – Technical Panel Terms of Reference

IESO Technical Panel, January 24, 2023

The vote to recommend the changs to the Technical Panel Terms of Reference for consideration to the IESO Board of Directors passed unanimously at the January 24, 2023 Technical Panel meeting.

Technical Panel Terms of Reference

TP Member	Vote and/or Rationale
Nick Papanicolaou	For
(Consumer)	
Indra Maharjan	For
(Consumer)	
Forrest Pengra	For
(Residential Consumer)	
Emma Coyle	For
(Generator)	
Jason Chee-Aloy	For
(Renewable Generators)	
Jennifer Jayapalan	For
(Energy Storage)	



TP Member	Vote and/or Rationale
Vlad Urukov	For
(Generator)	
Robert Reinmuller	For
(Transmitters)	
Rob Coulbeck	For
(Retailers or Wholesalers)	
Dave Forsyth	For
(Consumer)	
Ron Collins	For
(Energy Related Businesses and	
Services)	
Sarah Griffiths	For
(Demand Response)	
Joe Saunders	For
(Distributor)	
David Short	For
(IESO)	