## Member Vote and Rationale – Updates to Synchrophasor Monitoring Requirements

## IESO Technical Panel, April 19, 2022

The vote to recommend the proposed market rule amendments for consideration to the IESO Board of Directors passed unanimously at the April 19, 2022 Technical Panel meeting.

## MR-00471 – Updates to Synchrophasor Monitoring Requirements

TP Member	Vote and/or Rationale
Jason Chee-Aloy	For
(Renewable Generators)	
Rob Coulbeck	For
(Retailers or Wholesalers)	
Ron Collins	For
(Energy Related Businesses and Services)	
Robert Reinmuller	For
(Transmitters)	
Emma Coyle	For
(Generator)	



TP Member	Vote and/or Rationale
Dave Forsyth	For
(Consumer)	
Sarah Griffiths	For
(Demand Response)	
Jennifer Jayapalan	For
(Energy Storage)	
Joe Saunders	For
(Distributor)	
Vlad Urukov	For
(Generator)	
Forrest Pengra	For
(Residential Consumers)	
Indra Maharjan	For
(Market Participant Consumers)	
David Short	For
(IESO)	